Start a conversation

Delete Contact Record (part of History Chain)

Deleting Contact Records

(After version 1.00.18.116) Once a contact has been moved, it is only possible to delete the record at the 'front' of the chain. 

e.g. In the example where a contact has moved from 

[ABC Supplied Ltd] =>> [2nd Base Ltd ] =>> [RG Surveys Plc] =>> [XYZ Products Ltd]

Then it is only possible to delete the contact record at XYZ Products.
It is not possible to remove the contact at '2nd  Base Ltd' without first removing the contact at both XYZ Products and then RG Surveys Plc.

To remove the contact simply click the small Bin icon at the top of the screen.
(See below)



Choose files or drag and drop files
Helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Graeme Orchard

  2. Posted

Comments